Christoper Lawrence
Image One Image One Image One Image One

Latest News

Christopher Lawrence returns with Pharmacy: Phase 4 out on October 27th

Christopher Lawrence returns to the decks for Pharmacy: Phase 4 which showcases some of the biggest and best tunes from Pharmacy to date, expertly mixed by label boss and founder himself. Featuring tracks by Lisa Lashes, Frost Raven, Chris Oblivion & Astro-D, Splatt...

Guest Mix on Lisa Lashes 1st Anniversary of Lashed

The first lady of trance Lisa Lashes is celebrating the first anniversary of her radio show Lashed with a guest mix by Christopher Lawrence. Tune into Digitally Imported on Friday September 26th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UK. For more info visit www.di.fm/progressivepsy.

Latest Videos

Latest Releases

SUBSCRIBE

Get monthly access to the latest news, contests

and much more

TWITTER

TOURS DATES

Fri August 15th : Phonic - Washington DC, USA
Fri August 22nd : So Stoked @ DNA Lounge - San Francisco, USA
Sat August 23rd : Summer Madness - Pittsburgh, USA
Wed August 27th : Opulent Temple - Burning Man, USA

  • Details
  • Address
  • 11271 Ventura Blvd #179
  • Studio City, CA 91604
  • USA