Christopher Lawrence Home

Rush Hour 048 – WMC Episode

Rush Hour 048 – WMC Episode

Published on: March 2012

Gearing up for this years Winter Music Conference, Christopher Lawrence delves into his record bag to find this months biggest new tunes. Tune in today for new tracks by Swanky Tunes and Matisse & Sadko, Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds, Lisa Lashes, Arnej, John O’Callaghan, Streamline, Indecent Noise Feat. Ridgewalkers, David Forbes meets William Daniel, Chameleon, Nish and Fergie & Sadrian.

With the four year anniversary of Rush Hour coming up next month, Christopher Lawrence looks back over the past year and hand picks his favorite tracks which air in the second hour of the show. Who makes the cut? Tune in and find out.


Swanky Tunes and Matisse & Sadko / The Legend / Refune Records
Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds / Verano (PvD’s Miami Mix) / VANDIT Records
Lisa Lashes / Illusionize / Lashed Music
Arnej / No Turning Back (Space Rockerz Mix) / Arnej Music
John O’Callaghan / Stresstest (Heatbeat vs Kent Gian Remix) / Armada Music
Streamline / Solar / Midijum Records
Indecent Noise Feat. Ridgewalkers / Full Moon Fever (Power Dub) / Fraction Records
David Forbes meets William Daniel / Devils Theory (Original Club Mix) / Tetsuo
Chameleon / Reptilian Genetix / Nish
Blue Sunshine (Sean Tyas Remix) / Tetsuo
Fergie & Sadrian / Little boy (Sean J Morris Remix) / Pharmacy Music


Cosmithex / The Portal / JOOF
Fei-Fei / Mosh Pit / FEIDED
Sean Tyas / Lift (Lisa Lashes Remix) / Discover Records
Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson / Eastern Spirit (Ian Betts Remix) / Discover Records
Simon Patterson / Smack (John Askew Remix) / Night Vision Spinnin
Essex / Beatniks / GOA Records
Tristan / Deep Mind / Nano Records
Batusim / Tryambakah (feat MC Chelabah) / B.A.B.A. Recordings
2012 / Invisible World / 24.7 Records
Hyper Noise / Samsara / Zero Gravity
Hopeku / Kylometers / JOOF